Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

CPL 2020: Kieron Pollard, Lendl Simmons star as Trinbago Knight Riders complete immaculate 12 wins fourth title

CPL 2020 Final: Kieron Pollard drove from the front for the Knight Riders with the ball while Lendl Simmons and Darren Bravo shone with the bat as Trinbago Knight Riders finished an ideal mission to win their fourth title, Trinbago Knight Riders complete immaculately.

Subscribe US Now